Search DU CTLAT Blog

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

echo360 active learning free webinar: How to easily create engaging, interactive presentations using LectureTools

Register here for the LectureTools Quick Start Workshop
Increase learning, the easy way.
With the second half of 2013's teaching calendar underway, now is the time to consider using LectureTools, the world's leading student engagement system. Studies have shown that engagement levels in classes using LectureTools rise from 3 percent to 65 percent!
Join us for this free, 60-minute workshop and learn how to use LectureTools from the inventor himself, Professor Perry Samson.
Using LectureTools, instructors can easily generate engaging classroom conversation and get real-time feedback by uploading quizzes, polls and questions into their existing PowerPoint presentations. Students (even the shy ones) are empowered to participate using the mobile phones, tablets and laptops they already own. You won't want to miss this insightful session to see how this active learning solution engages students and puts the fun back in teaching.
Register for this free session:
·         Thursday 15 August 11am AEST ( 9am WST, 1pm NZST)
Register here
+ 61 8 9221 6004 | ©2013 Echo360 and LectureTools are registered trademarks of Echo360, Inc.
Level 3, 220 St George’s Terrace, Perth WA 6000, Australia



Follow us on
Connect with Echo360 on Facebook
Follow Echo360 on Twitter
©2013 Echo360, Inc. All rights reserved. Echo360®, the Echo360 logo and
LectureTools are registered trademarks of Echo360, Inc.
All other trademarks are property of their respective owners. | Call us: 877.ECHO360


No comments:

Post a Comment